headerphoto
Log in to content filter

Boozhoo, Aaniin

Welcome to the Mille Lacs Band of Ojibwe K-12 Schools Website.
Nay Ah Shing 6-12
Abinoojiiyag K- 5
Pine Grove K-6



School Schedule - Upcoming Events


Farm to Summer Week July 15-19

Day Month / Date Event Notes
Monday July 15 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Tuesday July 16 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Wednesday July 17 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Thursday July 18 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Friday July 19 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
       
Monday July 22 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Tuesday July 23 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Wednesday July 24 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Thursday July 25 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Friday July 26 School Buildings Closed
       
Monday July 29 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Tuesday July 30 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Wednesday July 31 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Thursday August 1 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Friday August 2 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
       
Monday August 5 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Tuesday August 6 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Wednesday August 7 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Thursday August 8 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Friday August 9 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
       
Monday August 12 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Tuesday August 13 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Wednesday August 14 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon
Thursday August 15 Serving Snack and Lunch
at The High School
Snack 8:30AM to 9AM
Lunch 11AM to Noon